The Stages of the Commodius Vicus


1 The Commodius Vicus Commences
2 A Walk in the Garden
3 Into the Croghan Valley
4 Up the Airy Mountain, Down the Rushy Glen
5 Through Norman Territory
6 Where the Stars are Big and Bright
7 The Rebel Heartland
8 Into the Kingdom
9 The Road from Ratass to Rattoo
10 Tracking the West Clare Railway
11 The March of the Quiet Maniacs
12 Mounting Mater Diaboli
13 The Land of Heart’s Desire
14 The North-West Frontier
15 The Causeway Coast
16 In the Steps of King Billy
17 The Great Anabasis
18 The Final Navigation